The previous Committee (IQAC) has been revamped as per the Agendum 1 of 22nd 'Academic Council' meeting held on 1st September 2022 in the Board Meeting Room of BCRCP as follows:

1. Chairperson	: Prof. Subhabrata Ray. Principal
2. Few Senior Admin Officers	: a. Prof. Subrata Chakraborty, Director b. Mr.Sagar Sengupta (Associate Professor), Registrar
3. Three to Eight Teachers	 a. Prof. (Ms.) Shyamsree S S Manna, DIC (Pharmacology) b. Dr. Santanu Chakraborty (Associate Professor). DIC. Pharmaceutics c. Dr. Souvik Basak (Associate Professor). DIC. Pharmaceutical Chemistry d. Dr. Ujjwal Sahoo (Associate Professor)* e. Ms. Rituparna C Ghosh, Assistant Professor* f. Dr. Avik Si, Associate Professor g. Mr. Shobhan Bose, In-Charge, Examinations
4. Member from Managemen	t : Mr. Tarun Bhattacharya, General Secretary, BCREC
 One/Two Nominee from From Local Society 	 a. Dr. Partha Pal, Chief Superintendent, The Mission Hospital (Local Society)* b. Mr. Sumanta Kumar Ghosh (Alumni)* c. Ms. Arpita Mishra (Alumni) d. Ms. Disha Das (Student)* e. Mr. Arun Baidya (Student)*
 One/Two Members From Employers/Industrialists/ Stakeholders 	 : a. Mr. Ramesh Lall, Vice-President, HR. The Mission Hospital (Employer)* b. Mr. Subhendu Sinha Chowdhury, Cleantech Solution, Kolkata (Industrialist)* c. Mr. Dilip Kumar Laha (Parent)
 One of the Senior Teachers The Co-ordinator/Director of Io 1 C 	

IQAC



Copy to:

- Mr. Tarun Bhattacharya, GS, BCREC
- Prof. S C Chakraborty, Director, BCRCP
- 5. Mr. Sagar Sengupta, Registrar, BCRCP
- 4. Guard File, IQAC.

"The candidate is inducted newly in this committee.



(Prof. Subhabrata Ray) Chairperson

Princip / br. B. C. Roy College of r Theory & A H.S. exchannagar, Durgapur-710210, Buruwan