Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences



Ph. e-mail : (0343) 243 2678/79 : bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in : www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

Internal Complaint Committee (ICC)

(Sexual Harassment of Women at Work Place Act 2013)

Annual Report

(June 2023 - July 2024)

The Internal Complaints Committee, BCRCP functions as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013. It was constituted in 2017.

Members of ICC- BCRCP AY 2023-2024

Sl. No.	NAMES OF ICC MEMBER	DESIGNATION	
1.	DR. SHYAMSHREE S S MANNA	PRESIDING OFFICER	
2.	MRS. RITUPARNA CHAKI GHOSH,	Member	
3.	MR. SAGAR SENGUPTA	Member	
4.	DR. SAGARIKA DEEPTHY T.	Member	
4	MR. SAPTARSHI DUTTA	Member	
5	Ms SUSHMITA AFTAB	Member	
6	MRS. PUJA MISHRA	Member	
7	MRS. MITHU CHOWDHURY	Member	
8	MR. SARADINDU KUMAR PANDA (ADVOCATE)	Member (EXTERNAL)	
9	Srijita Chatterjee	Student Member- M.pharm II	
10	Sumana Das	Student Member- B.pharm IV	
11	Nirmita Kundu	Student Member- B.pharm III	
12	Ankita Dutta	D.pharm II	

Complaint Redressal

1	No. of complaints received during the year	0
2	No. of complaints disposed of during the year	
3	Number of cases pending for more than 90 days	0
4	Number of workshops/seminars on awareness programmes	
	against sexual harassment conducted during the year	

Plan for 2024-2025

- 1. Reconstitution of ICC
- 2. Awareness about ICCs in the Colleges among all stakeholders
- 3. Events like seminars and workshops and outreach programs to be conducted

Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS Durgapur, West Bengal-713206

AM



ACCREDITED BY NAAC (B++) & NBA (FOR UG PHARMACY) [2023-2026]