



e-mail

: (0343) 243 2678/79

: bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in

: www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

DR.B.C.ROY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & A.H.S MEGHANAD SAHA SARANI, BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-06

INSTITUTE SCHOLARSHIP FOR M PHARM STUDENTS 2023-2024							
ACADEMIC SESSION	MPHARM ADMISSION BATCH	NO. OF STUDENTS	AMOUNT RECEIVED				
	2022-2023	50	17,79,000.00				
2023-2024	2023-2024	53	14,80,500.00				
	TOTAL	103	32.59.500.00				

college of Phe Dr. B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and A.H.S

Durgapur-06

Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS Durgapur, West Bengal-713206

R. I raime

Chief Financial Officer

BCREC

RAVI SHARMA Chief Financial Officer



e-mail

: (0343) 243 2678/79

: bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in

: www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengai (India)

	INSTITUTE SCHOLARSHIP FOR PG STUDENTS 2023-24								
SL NO	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GENDER	CASTE	RELIGION	COURSE	AMOUNT RECEIVED		
1	2214018	PIYASA CHAKRABORTY	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
2	2214014	AKASH MONDAL	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
3	2214017	ANUPAM BERA	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
4	2214013	PARTHA PRATIM BEZ	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
5	2214004	TUFAN KOLEY	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
6	2214011	ANANYA DEY	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
7	2214005	PANKAJ SAHA	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000,00		
8	2214006	SAYANTAN NAG	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
9	2214001	PRASIT ROY	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
10	2214002	SUMON PAUL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
11	2214009	ANUSKA CHATTERJEE	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
12	2214003	SUMAN KONAR	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
13	2214012	SANJOY KUMAR BASU	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
14	2214016	ARIJIT SAU	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
15	2214015	ABHISHEK GHOSH	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
16	2214027	JISHA BARIK	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
17	2214033	NABYENDU MANDAL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
18	2214029	SOMRITA SAHA	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000,00		
19	2214035	KRISHNENDU SARKAR	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	24,000,00		
20	2214026	ADARSHA DUTTA	MALE	ОВС	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		
21	2214028	DIBYENDU KUNDU	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	36,000.00		

Dr. B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and A.H.S

Principal Durgapur-06

> Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal
> Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS

> Durgapur, West Bengal-713206

Nodal Officer Scholarships e of Pharmacy and A.H.S Durgapur-06



e-mail

: (0343) 243 2678/79 : bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in

: www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

DR.B.C.ROY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & A.H.S MEGHANAD SAHA SARANI, BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-06

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COLLEGE ROLL NO	DEPARTMENT	JULY2023- JUNE2024
1	PIYASA CHAKRABORTY	2214018	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
2	AKASH MONDAL	2214014	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
3	ANUPAM BERA	2214017	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
4	PARTHA PRATIM BEZ	2214013	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
5	TUFAN KOLEY	2214004	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
6	ANANYA DEY	2214011	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
7	PANKAJ SAHA	2214005	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
8	SAYANTAN NAG	2214006	· PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
9	PRASIT ROY	2214001	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
10	SUMON PAUL	2214002	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
11	ANUSKA CHATTERJEE	2214009	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
12	SUMAN KONAR	2214003	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
13	SANJOY KUMAR BASU	2214012	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
14	ARIJIT SAU	2214016	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
15	ABHISHEK GHOSH	2214015	PHARMACEUTICS	36,000.00
16	JISHA BARIK	2214027	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
17	NABYENDU MANDAL	2214033	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
18	SOMRITA SAHA	2214029	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
19	KRISHNENDU SARKAR	2214035	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	24,000.00
20	ADARSHA DUTTA	2214026	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
21	DIBYENDU KUNDU	2214028	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
22	TANMOY CHOWDHURY	2214038	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
23	PIU GHOSH	2214034	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
24	JAGANNATH PANJA	2214037	INDUSTRIAL PHARMACY	36,000.00
25	SANJUKTA DAS	2214083	PHARMACOLOGY	36,000.00
26	TANMOY DAS	2214086	PHARMACOLOGY	36,000.00

Dr. B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and A.H.S Durgapur-06

Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal

Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS

R. snarme

Chief Financial Officer BCREC

RAVI SHARMA Chief Financial Officer B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (B++) & NBA (FOR ACY) [2023-2026]