Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences



Ph. e-mail : (0343) 243 2678/79 : bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in : www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

DR.B.C.ROY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & A.H.S MEGHANAD SAHA SARANI, BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-06

INSTITUTE	SCHOLARSHIP FOR N	I PHARM STUD	ENTS 2023-2024
ACADEMIC SESSION	MPHARM ADMISSION BATCH	NO. OF STUDENTS	AMOUNT RECEIVED
	2022-2023	50	17,79,000.00
2023-2024	2023-2024	53	14,80,500.00
	TOTAL	103	32,59,500.00

R.Inam Principal **Chief Financial Officer** college of Pha Dr. B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and A.H.S BCREC Durgapur-06 **RAVI SHARMA Chief Financial Officer** Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta Dr. B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) ROV Principal Dr. B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS Durgapur, West Bengal-713206

Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied **Health Sciences**



Ph. e-mail : (0343) 243 2678/79 : bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in : www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

SL NO	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GENDER	CASTE	RELIGION	COURSE	AMOUNT RECEIVED
64.	2314085	SUBHADIP MONDAL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	27,000.00
65	2314093	DIPAK SAHA	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
66	2314006	ANINDITA GHOSH	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
67	2314015	ARIJIT DEY	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	6,000.00
68	2314014	ARPAN BERA	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
69	2314005	ISHITA DE	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
70	2314016	KRISHNENDU SAHOO	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	18,000.00
71	2314010	PRITHWEESOM DAS	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	24,000.00
72	2314003	SHRUTI MISHRA	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
73	2314004	SOUMADWIP DAS	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
74	2314008	SOUMYADIP MANDAL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
75	2314012	SOUVIK GHOSAL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
76	2314002	SRIJAN MONDAL	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
77	2314009	SUBHADIP MAITY	MALE	OBC	HINDU	MPHARM	24,000.00
78	2314007	SUCHETA ROY	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
79	2314013	SUPRIYA BALA	FEMALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
80	2314011	SWAPNIL DEB	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
81	2314032	NILADRI MANDAL	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	30,000.00
82	2314031	PIYUSH KUMAR BIBHUTY	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	18,000.00
83	2314028	RITWIK DASH	MALE	GENERAL	HINDU	MPHARM	27,000.00

Principal

Dr. B.C.Roy College of Pharmacy and A.H.S Durgapur-06 Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta

Dr B

M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal

y College of Pharr

fzy Nodal Officer Scholarships College or

e of Pharmacy and A.H.S Durgapur-06

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (B++) & NBA (FOR UG 023-2026]

C. Rov

Durgapui

Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy and Allied Health Sciences



Ph. e-mail : (0343) 243 2678/79 : bcrcp_dgp@yahoo.co.in : www.bcrcp.ac.in

Approved by PCI & Affiliated to MAKAUT, WB and WBSCT&VE&SD Dr. Meghnad Saha Sarani, Bidhannagar, Durgapur-713206, West Bengal (India)

DR.B.C.ROY COLLEGE OF PHARMACY & A.H.S MEGHANAD SAHA SARANI, BIDHANNAGAR, DURGAPUR-06

SL NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	COLLEGE ROLL NO	DEPARTMENT	SEPT2023- JUNE2024
1	SUMAN MONDAL	2314088	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
2	SUMAN BANIK	2314081	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000.00
3	ROHAN HALDER	2314082	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
4	DIPEN RANA	2314086	PHARMACOLOGY	21,000.00
5	AVIJIT MANDAL	2314090	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
6	SAJAL KAR	2314092	PHARMACOLOGY	24.000.00
7	ANINDITA DEWASI	2314096	PHARMACOLOGY	25,500.00
8	ANOUSKA BHATTACHARYYA	2314094	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000.00
9	SHALINI DAS	2314087	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
10	DINESH PRADHAN	2314089	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000.00
11	SURYA MONDAL	2314091	PHARMACOLOGY	30.000.00
12	SK. JAHIRUDDIN	2314095	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
13	SOURABH MUKHERJEE	2314084	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
14	SUBHADIP MONDAL	2314085	PHARMACOLOGY	27,000.00
15	DIPAK SAHA	2314093	PHARMACOLOGY	30,000,00
16	ANINDITA GHOSH	2314006	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
17	ARIJIT DEY	2314015	PHARMACEUTICS	6,000.00
18	ARPAN BERA	2314014	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
19	ISHITA DE	2314005	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
20	KRISHNENDU SAHOO	2314016	PHARMACEUTICS	18,000.00
21	PRITHWEESOM DAS	2314010	PHARMACEUTICS	24,000.00
22	SHRUTI MISHRA	2314003	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
23	SOUMADWIP DAS	2314004	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
24	SOUMYADIP MANDAL	2314008	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
25	SOUVIK GHOSAL	2314012	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
26	SRIJAN MONDAL	2314002	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
27	SUBHADIP MAITY	2314009	PHARMACEUTICS	24,000.00
28	SUCHETA ROY	2314007	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
29	SUPRIYA BALA	2314013	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000.00
30	SWAPNIL DEB	2314011	PHARMACEUTICS	30,000,00

R. man

Chief Financial Officer BCREC

> RAVI SHARMA Chief Financial Officer Dr. B. C. Roy Engineering College, Durgapur

Principal Photo Photometry and A.H.S. Durgapur-06

Prof. (Dr.) Samir Kumar Samanta M. Pharm., Ph.D (J.U.) Principal Dr.B. C. Roy College of Pharmacy & AHS Durgapur, West Bengal 713206

ACCREDITED BY NAAC (B++) & NBA (FOR UC PHARMACY) [2023-2026]

Roy

Duraapu

Scanned with ACE Scanner